INTRODUCING: FUTURE M∙A∙C

M∙A∙C – FUTURE M∙A∙C

 

 

C h a r g e   a h e a d   i n t o   t h e   n e x t   g e n e r a t i o n   o f   h y p e r – l u m i n o u s   M i n e r a l i z e   p r o d u c t s   f o r   e y e s ,   l i p s   a n d s k i n .

E x p l o r e   a   n e w   h o r i z o n   w i t h   L i p s t i c k s   a n d   M i n e r a l i z e   G l a s s ,   c r e a t e   a   s i l v e r y  f u s i o n   w i t h   i c e – l i t   b l u e s   a n d

c o s m i c   g r e e n s   i n   s e r e n e   e y e   s h a d o w   q u a d s ,   o r  t r y   a   b i t   o f   b l u s h ,   i n c l u d i n g   n e w   c y b e r – e x c l u s i v e ,   L u r e d   t o L o v e .

R e i n v e n t  t h e   r u l e s   o f  h i g h l i g h t i n g  w i t h   E y e   G l o s s   o r  L u s t r e   D r o p s   m a s s a g e d   o n t o  f a c e  f o r  a   s u p r e m e  g l o w  .

M I N E R A L I Z E L I P S T I C K
S u p e r N o v a c o o l o f f – w h i t e I o n i z e d m e t a l l i c s i l v e r
C y b e r n a u t n e u t r a l p i n k
To u c h t h e E a r t h m i d – t o n e t a u p e M e t a – F a b u l o u s s o f t p e a c h
M I N E R A L I Z E G L A S S
I n t e r – S p a t i a l s i l v e r w / m u l t i – c o l o u r p e a r l Te l e g e n i u s s o f t p e a c h y p i n k w / p e a r l T h e Z o n e d i r t y m a u v e w / p e a r l A n t i – R e a l i t y s o f t w h i t e w / p e a r l
L U S T R E D R O P S
B a r b a d o s G i r l r o s e g o l d b r o n z e r
P i n k R e b e l s o f t p i n k c h a m p a g n e
M ∙ A ∙ C S T U D I O E Y E G L O S S L i g h t l y Ta u p e d l i g h t b e i g e g l o s s w / p e a r l P e a r l V a r n i s h w h i t e g l o s s w / p e a r l
M I N E R A L I Z E E Y E S H A D O W X 4
D a r k E n e r g y
m e t a l l i c s i l v e r / t e a l i r i d e s c e n t / m e t a l l i c b l u e / b l a c k w / p e a r l
F u l l O r b i t
c r e a m y w h i t e / d i r t y o l i v e /
d e e p g r e y / s o f t b r o w n w / p e a r l
N a n o – N u d e
w a r m b e i g e / n e u t r a l b e i g e / s o f t c a r a m e l / g o l d w / p e a r l

M I N E R A L I Z E S K I N F I N I S H
O t h e r e a r t h l y s o f t b r o w n / s o f t p i n k / s i l v e r W a r m R o s e p a s t e l p i n k w / p i n k r e f l e c t s
M I N E R A L I Z E B L U S H
R a y B e a m s o f t p i n k
C o s m i c F o r c e d i r t y n u d e
T E C H N A K O H L L I N E R
S t e r l i n g S i l v e r s i l v e r G r a p h b l a c k r i c h g r a p h i c b l a c k
M I N E R A L I Z E M U LT I – E F F E C T L A S H C h a r g e d B l a c k b l a c k
4 LASH
SRP
M ∙ A ∙ C S T U D I O N A I L L A C Q U E R
S w e e t P o t i o n s o f t b e i g e n u d e ( c r e a m ) M o o n d a y c l e a r w / s i l v e r p e a r l ( c r e am )
B R U S H
2 3 9 E y e S h a d e r
1 6 8 L a r g e A n g l e d C o n t o u r

AVAILABLE as of End MAY 2016 in all M∙A∙C locations,

 

Leave a Reply

