Review : BOURJOIS AQUA LAQUE LIPSTICK

boxHi beauties,

  Today going to share my thoughts about the cute little shinny tubes from Bourjois called BOURJOIS AQUA LAQUE LIPSTICK  but before I tell you lets have a chit chat & adore this ‘ Red Box ‘ tied with this black satin ribbon…ahh I am sucker of packging! 

Now lets lets talk inside the box….super shinny tubes..yaaass whats was on my mind now!!!!  I think its enough with the matte lip thing which has been taking us for since winter (not including the Bourjois rouge velvet which is still my fav)…so now its time to have plumpy, full shiny lips! But wait its summer , so what about all the travelling and smearing of lipglosses on the chin maybe to the upper lip or to the nose after a full yummy lunch …eek!!!! nightmare 😉aqua-lip

  So this is not the case with this…its super shiny and light like water..(you can feel the water in it) Stays for 3 hours till you don’t eat or drink  than fades… like nothing on lips no stickiness or residue except the darker hues which leave pretty stain on lips after fading which I think we don’t mind right? What I like most it so so hydrating on lips as I have had a big problem of drying with matte ones when I forget to apply a lipbalm before it!  I’m so happy to try these and think that this will be the best for Ramadan season too…as they are so comfortable,  moisturizing, non sticky and semi opaque ..my kinda lip gloss….just giving the perfect color to the lips.

I have them in 02- Rosé on the rock. A rosy nude shade, a cute my go to color for everday , 04-Viens si tu roses. Not pink or red, it’s almost a raspberry color, very feminine perfect when you would like to add color to your face & 05- Red my lips an intense red….very pigmented will save this for special gathering. All you need is just to line your lips with a liner and just slap on some, smack.. healthy chic pout in seconds. bourjois-aqua-lip-

Check the Lip swatches , tell me which one did you like most?

Available at Boots, Centerpoint & Sephora in 8 shades.

 

 

Leave a Reply

