Review : Murad Skincare Better Every Day!

murad-skincare

 

Hi beauties,

Talking skincare than for me keeping myself spotless eeerrr is always a struggle #storyofmylife….I don’t know whenever I try to strictly takecare of myself with store bought stuff like moisturizing or exfoliating I mustly breakout I don’t know why my skin gets so sensitive sometimes. Keeping it breakout free leads sometimes to stretchy dull lifeless skin and not mentioning the dry pores & fine lines…..moisturizing makes me breakout so sometimes balancing is very hard specially choosing the right products that’s why I mostly stick to natural oils and homemade exfoliators.

I have been using this Murad Skincare Better Every Day cleanse moisturize and protect kit which included Murad Daily Cleansing Foam, Murad Anti-Aging Moisturiser SPF 20 PA++ and Murad Oil-Free Sunscreen-Broad Spectrum 30 PA+++ which I think my skin likes! So lets talk about it in detail now…

Murad Daily Cleansing Foam

A mild foam cleanser claims tones and tightens your skin while removing dirt, oil and pore-clogging impurities… which I can notice too. As it says the Energizing Pomegranate Complex helps to defend your skin from daily free radicals while the Witch Hazel ingredient eliminates excess oil, without stripping the skin of its natural moisture revealing your skins natural radiance as the dual-action foam which cleanses and exfoliates the skin with AHA’s leaving your skin looking and feeling healthy, smooth and soft.

Overall a good cleanser my skin feels good after washing especially not stretchy…… so no stripping off my natural oils plus hydrated fresh face.

Murad Anti-Aging Moisturiser SPF 20 PA++

As this is going quite well with me so I have been reaching for this quite often these past few weeks A nice moisturizer , light cream formula that is easily absorbed without any residue and with added benefits of Spf20 . An anti blemish & anti aging formula which honestly feels very much like my normal moisturizer but in a good way… non medicinal smells or tacky textures which leave skin as an oil slick….. my skin feels good using this as I cannot use every moisturizer usually because I breakout very fast (acne prone skin problems sucks….) noticed that it contains salicylic acid which is helping my skin to keep clear ….the formula real good as its keeping my skin nourished and spot free..

 

Murad Oil-Free Sunscreen-Broad Spectrum 30 PA+++

 

As the sunscreen is so light-weight which mostly sunscreens are not ..I can wear this alone too without looking having some white oil paint on my face lolz… As it says that the Patented antioxidant-rich formula prevents signs of premature aging caused by environmental exposure by delivering powerful UVA/UVB protection. Micro-minerals provide an oil-free matte finish. Pomegranate Extract protects skin from free radical damage …Panthenol and Sodium PCA lock in moisture to keep skin soft and supple… I think enough said!

 

Very nice & light as I have used so many different sunscreens and always end up with breakouts the next day but not with this as its oil-free…so no heaviness plus smells good 🙂

 

If you want to try this you can order it from here http://www.murad-uae.com/

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

