Favourite Mac Blushes!

header

Hi beauties,

Wanted to share my fav Mac blushes…I love these…they blend well giving a natural pop of color.

all

Mac Bronze (Bronzer with a warm under tone)

Mac Gingerly blush  ( Matte deep coral )

Aquatic Alluring Mac Extra Dimension Blush High Mountain -Limited Edition ( Peachy blush with a sheen)

2-blush

blush-swatch

As one is a bronzer but its so beautiful & matte can be worn as a blush too …I usually use it in the hollow of my cheeks gives a sculpted look .The mountain high has a nice sheen and gorgous hint of color, uplifts the cheek. I pair them sometimes for a more contoured cheeks….these all my fav mac blushes which I love to wear ❤

Leave a Reply

