Review : Bourjois Rouge Edition12 Hr Lipstick

wpid-photogrid_1412234383944.jpg

Hi beauties,
Bourjois came up with  gorgeous shades of 12 hour lipstick called Bourjois Rouge Edition 12 hour which I have in no. 29 a pretty peachy shade….which lasts for long long hours didnt yet get a chance of  keeping  on for 12 hours but noticed it lasted for 6 hours for me with little fading but I assure you it will give the beautiful matte finish without drying them as I am loving it. As it says the finish is semi matte but looks very matte on lips …loving it as most of the matte lipsticks dry up my lips leaving it flaky chapped but this looks so gorgeous & doesn’t make my lips chappy.Very pigmented & colors are soo lovely want them all ♥

image

I swatched instore all the colors from the bourjois 12 hour range if you have checked on my instagram (q8mangopeople)…if no check the pic below. Its a Must try lipstick !!!

 

image

Available for 5,750 kd  at Boots , Centrepoint Vavavoom, Sephora & Wojooh.

Leave a Reply

