Product Review : Boots No7 Fanonmenal Lashes Mascara

No7-mascara

Hi beauties,

I am crazy over mascaraz have tried dozens can say many types of wands but have never used a such a tiny bristles, arranged in a slide type of mascara wand ….its very different that’s why I thought its interesting.This is Boots No7 Fanonmenal Lashes Mascara in black  which says; Our unique ‘star ‘ brush coats lashes from corner to corner, whilst separating and adding volume to create a fuller lash fan.

No7-mascara1

 

On trying I felt the bristles reach the roots of the lashes and paint them well giving nice full look  plus doesn’t clump them.I think I am liking the idea of the brush those who like there lashes clump free must try this. Applying this I feel my lashes look thick at the bottom , separated  & elongated at the ends….so I think it gets my vote.

mascara

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

