Product Review : Boots No7 Stay Perfect Trio Eyeshadow pallete in Forest Fruits

eyequadopen

Hi beauties,

I am big fan of purple eyeshadows love how it just picks my brown eye color,wanted to share this trio which I tried from Boots No7 Stay Perfect Trio Eyeshadow pallete in Forest Fruits..the colors are so gorgeous you can see them on my eye below.

bl

 

Blended the upper two eyeshades for the eye look above.This trio has three shades, two a bit light greyish plumish purple. The last one is nice dark & sparkly ..this color is not very purple its between grey and deep plum purple perfect for a smoky evening look.I like how metallic it looks when applied wet which I did in my look to intensify it more.Very pigmented easy to blend and the packaging is really cute & travel friendly

 

peyelook

 

 

Leave a Reply

