Product Review : Boots No7 Perfectly Bronzed Mosaic Bronzer

no7bronzer

Hi beauties,

         The weather here in Kuwait is crazy these days very very humid :/ so here the powder foundation blushes & bronzers work well.I had been using this Boots No7 Perfectly Bronzed Mosaic Bronzer from two weeks and so so in love with it can be used as a blush or bronzer either way you like I mostly use it as a blush gives a beautiful natural healthy color to the cheeks.

  Its so matte and perfect for the daytime looks sooo natural I mean the color is beautiful I just swirl around my brush to get the mix of colors, though the colors can be used individually too.I look for bronzers which are not too intense as they sometimes applied make your face look like dirty…so I don’t want them too be  so intensely pigmented and I think this is perfect, you get the perfect amount of color you need. I have used it all over the face too and liked the nice bronzy color.The powder is so fine blends in the skin so well if you want to try a new bronzer I will totally recommend this…its beautiful.

Easily available at the Boots.

Leave a Reply

