Review : Rimmel lasting finish Nude Pink 206

rimmel

Hi beauties,

I love Rimmel nude lipsticks I think they were the first drugstore lipsticks I ever discovered that had the most beautiful & long lasting nudey neutral lipsticks suited my skintone. The long lasting collection is really long lasting and the colors are so beautiful I use to collect when it came here now have like 7 colors and love them all….Doesn’t dry my lips like the usual matte ones, its like  in between the matte and creamy finish.

Got this Rimmel lasting finish Nude Pink 206,  I fell in love when I swatched it its not like the usual nude ones but it has a frosty finish.I goes like semi matte and gives a frosty pinkish peach look on the lips. Bought it a month ago but soo  loving it…gives nice frosty sheen to the lips. I wear it with a peach lipliner as the color it not so prominent on the lips…just top it with some clear gloss & it looks so gorgeous gives like a watery shine to the lips <3….Check the swatch below to see how beautiful it looks.

 

 

 

rimmel-swatch

Leave a Reply

