Review : Bath & Body Works New French Lavender & Honey Shower gel and Springtime in PROVENCE Candle #Oohlalavender

bbw-french

Hi beauties,

Got this New Bath & Body Works French Lavender & Honey shower gel, honestly when I read lavender I thought it will be more laverdery and I am not a fan of it but when I smelt in store I was like yum it smells so delicious….couldn’t wait to reach home and jump into shower 😉 Its floral , citrusy, sweet & pure girly plus not lavender at all. This beautiful blushing pink beauty filled my bath with lovely fresh smell, truly addictive. I love the colors of the bottle too truly depicts what packed inside <3.

I felt it is bit moisturizing too as had Shea and vitamin e but I will soon get the body lotion so that this lovely smell lingers on me for long…besides refreshing its also calming, really needed something like this!

bbwcandle

Talking about the candle so who doesn’t love bath & body works candles, they just come up with yummy scents so as this one too the Springtime in PROVENCE Candle smells so yummy fresh, fruity & floral , summer nights are complete now with this… very fragrant perfect to keep you in the summer mood.

Who ever been to France will mustly love it, as I have never been to France but I think I know how it smells now 😉 The Bath & Body works French lavender aka #Oohlalavender  range is definitely a must try! Its available in stores across Kuwait, do try and tell how do you feel about it….I know you will love it as I do.

Leave a Reply

