Review : Rimmel Long Finish Color Rush Long Lasting Intense Colour Balm

 

 color-rush

 Hi Beauties,

Bought some candies for myself…..yes skittles ohh what I found with it a different candy Rimmel Long Finish Color Rush Long Lasting Intense Colour Balm 😉 ofcourse isn’t it less than candy for us. So lets talk about this candy mmmm the color first isn’t it delish aahhhh and its smells also so good light vanilla scent…sometimes I think its a real candy!

Since I am  having it I am wearing this everyday.. totally love it, the color payoff is so pretty on lips, matte finish but doesn’t dry lips so so comfortable and very long lasting that I noticed long hours of eating & chatting it was still on….must have ❤

I have two shades

(Pink)100 Give me a cuddle

(Wine Red)220 Rumour has it

Do try if you are looking for something that looks very natural on lips plus is long lasting.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

