Review : Revlon PhotoReady Face Illuminator in 100 Bare Light

revlon

Hi Beauties,

I am such a junky to give my skin flawless & glowy look as sometimes I just go over the board with illuminators and look sweaty ,’_’  eeee  :> ( confession) its very hard to find a daytime highlighter for face which gives a nice dewy looking skin without making it looking shinny or sweaty specially in this scorching summer. having a combo skin and mostly using mattifying foundation I don’t want to look excessively matte and dry …. prefer a bit dewy skin. So on my hunt for a subtle highlighter I found this Revlon Photo Ready Face Illuminator in 100 Bare light which is so perfect for everyday specially daytime….looks amazinngly natural ❤

Now about the packaging, it comes in squeeze bottle 30 ml packaging very handy as powder highlights are very difficult to carry around. Inside it is in a liquid form which on applying gives a nice dewy glowy finish. The illuminator is very fine no chunky glittery particles on applying gives a nice sheen & glow.

Now how I apply it I sometimes apply on the highest points of the face like over the cheek bones, under the eyebrow & also over the eyebrow gives a nice healthy Full look to the brows*Tip* and on the cupids bow. When I need a all over dewy glowy skin I mix two or three drops in my foundation…ahh looks so good fakes the healthy plumpy skin.

Check the swatches below, blended it goes so natural.

revlon-collage

 

Do try if you like the dewy finish to face or just to highlight…its a must have ❤

Available at Revlon booths at Boots , Centrepoint , Vavavoom & Faces for like 5KD( Kuwaiti Dinar)…hurry up boots is having an offer of 3 for 2 offer on Revlon.

 

 

Leave a Reply

