Review : Guess Girl Summer Limited Edition Collection Perfume

PicsArt_1399903727228

Hey beauties,

Today just opened the new Guess Girl Summer limited edition perfume and wanted to share my thoughts on this……now from the packaging first a true teenage bottle hope it would had came in my teenage 😉 but I am so loving the yellow flowery cap, I just love flowers maybe that’s why I am finding this very cute. The yellow bottle is so eye catching….depicts the true color of summer and lovely shaped bottle with a sparkling perfume inside…. an eyecandy ❤

IMG-20140511-WA0010

 

 

So after adoring the bottle I took the first sniff and in a second just spritzed it all over me….its sooo good very citrusy smelling , a mix of tangy sweet oranges & flowers……gives a fresh feminine playful and energizing feel to it I can say. Its a citrusy treat for a hot day when you need something light & fresh something not strong specially not over powering but more like energizing. If you like fresh and citrusy  perfumes than you will probably gona love this…this is going to be in my purse now definitely, its my summer perfume !!!

GUESS Girl Summer Limited Edition Collection 

Eau de Toilette 50ml prices:

AED195/SAR200/KD15.400/BD20.00/QAR195/OR20.400

 

 

2 thoughts on “Review : Guess Girl Summer Limited Edition Collection Perfume

  1. Pingback: DISCOVER GUESS GIRL SUMMER LIMITED EDITION | The Beauty Gossiper

Leave a Reply

