Product Review : The Body Shop Super Volume Mascara

DSC_1354

Todays talk is about mascara, I think a good mascara plays a very important role in giving eyes the attractive flirty look and why not that’s why the false lashes were invented 😉 but uggghh the hassle wearing them… I cannot bear them for long I know most of us do! But for everyday a good volumizing mascara can play the false lash trick so I keep on trying them to get the best one.

Got my hands on this The Body Shop Super Volume Mascara , I had been using the black one from like three years but what special about this is.. its Brown… Yes! I never wore a brown mascara as I love the full black lashes but now why brown? Sometimes I feel like having a no makeup ‘ makeup’ kind of look as being a mommy when I am running to finish the errands and can’t handle a black one in which this fits perfect….gives me the’ I woke up like this look’  :P…. something unique about this it the brush which I different as you can see the pic below

DSC_1356

I had been loving the black one its best ….gives volume & length both to the lashes in few coats and is very black. Same is the brown one it gives volume,lengthens lashes and looks so natural in day time, I can just brush it on my lashes without messing it around or over my eyes…..just in two coats a nice thick full fluttery lashes.

You can see the pics below that how it looks on the lashes as I don’t have so thick lashes but this instantly gives a fuller look to them which me likey 🙂

tbs

 

Its easily available at The body Shop outlets here in Kuwait….if you are looking for a new one give this a try!

 

Leave a Reply

