My Favourite Spring Nailpolishes!

spring polishes

Loving the blue & teals for some reason these days…. these two polishes by Bourjois have been my last two weeks favourite…loving wearing these again and again… gives a nice fresh look to my hands.The consistency is amazing not so thin or thick perfect , best thing dries fast and the glossy look is fab….stays on for couple of days without chipping.

I have Bourjois so laque glossy in blue and the Bourjois 1seconde gel polishes in emerald green & oh my gold… some pics from my instagram wearing them ..enjoy.

 

nails collage

These are easily available at the Bourjois counters in Boots , Faces & vavavoom Kuwait….the range is to die for gorgeous pastels …ahhh make me want more!!! love all the colors ❤

Leave a Reply

