Alshop.com buy

online

Bought these real technique brushes from online till I didn’t discover these are easily available at the Boots Pharmacy. I don’t buy much online things as I like to test and try stuff before I invest but liked this site which is always has cool makeup & other stuff on offer.I got this in February offer and with the brushes got Sigma Palette for Free.

I got this delivered this here through Aramex which made me pay double the price…..booo aramex 😉 I will suggest if you order something from it better get it delivered on Dubai address ( some friend or family) as its less expensive.

You can check it the site Here

Leave a Reply

