Product Review : Bourjois 123 Perfect CC Cream

CC-cream

   Switching between the BB and CC creams found a new gem  Bourjois 123 Perfect CC Cream (means Color Correction) for my daily use for which you must have read Here. Spring calls for clean hydrated fresh skin so for daily routine this is the best option.

This comes in a nice squeeze tube mine is in #31 Ivory the lightest shade as I go for a fresh look so works for me. Has Spf 15 still its very light weight on skin, I can say it is more than sheer kind of CC cream as this is my first CC cream but comparing to the BB creams which I have tried, this gives a better cover up plus is very buildable and less oily. The consistency is quite runny so blends very fast giving decent cover specially redness or any light acne spots & freckles .

For daily use its perfect as it covers, color corrects & hydrates now I don’t use a moisturizer under it……if set with a compact powder can last for long hours specially on me as its on the oily side, otherwise normal to dry skin can go like this for a hydrated dewy look. For my daily use I am loving it because as I have started  using it my skin looks much more fresh, healthier and light.

Its available in shades  #32 #33 & #34  for  5 Kd something  at Boots, Vavavoom & Faces at the Bourjois Pods.

One thought on “Product Review : Bourjois 123 Perfect CC Cream

  1. Pingback: My Everyday Makeup! | Q8 Mango People

Leave a Reply

