Review : Sephora Spring in Soho Palette

p2

Hi beauties,

I love cute carrying around palettes so updating my makeup bag with  Sephora new  Spring in Soho Palette which I was eyeing on which you must have seen HERE so thought give you a brief tour of it… its a definitely Perfect to go palette.

p1

Perfect compact size palette with  the combo of some natural matte, pastel  and shimmery eyeshadows, very practical for day to night looks. The lipglosses & blush slide under the eye shadow  no doubt gorgeous shades of glosses having hints of natural & nudes and a pretty peachy blush not forgetting the two brushes for eye and cheek….It has all what you need on the go, just pop a mascara with it in your makeup bag and you are good.

Now coming how I found the consistency of the eyeshadows they are decently pigmented specially the neutrals are my fav, the mint one is so pretty if applied on with a eyeprimer the color shows off very well and the lip glosses are also nice sheer ones best to add a sheen to your lips can be easily worn alone or paired with any lipstick .I totally  love the gorgeous blush which is perfect for a daytime look, matte peachy doesn’t show off so much on me as I am blushy person but for daytime I think its the right amount of color!

Overall the palette is a good buy as it has enough amount of product to carry around, besides being very convenient & easy to go palette which can say fit easily any makeup bag…..totally will recommend to working girls and ladies specially mums who want to look polished in a jiffy anywhere like me ;)…..And the packaging is to be shown off  I love the packaging, its  soo pretty and compact which can be carried around plus has a mirror too to touch up anytime of the day.

Did a daytime look to show you the payoff of the colors but used the gloss on lipstick …. I am totally keeping it in my makeup bag 🙂

kit1 look

Its available at Sephora, Avenues Mall Kuwait for KD 13.750.

Do try and share your thoughts!

2 thoughts on “Review : Sephora Spring in Soho Palette

Leave a Reply

