Maybelline Colorsensational Lipsticks Haul

Maybelline lippies

Hi beauties,

Make way for these dazzling beauties…..looks like a beauty contest is going among my lippies ;)…but honestly obsessing over these . Maybelline Colorsensational Lipsticks have best consistency, moisturizing, sumptuous appearance, very long lasting  and vividly pigmented looks  amazingly gorgeous on lips….its  an awesome drugstore lipstick the color payoff is absolutely magnificent can be just a dupe of any high end lipstick.

I have been for long a Rimmel girl and I still love them too they have the best nude lipstick shades for my skintone but this is new find for me…bought some more stuff from Maybelline  goodies will be sharing soon.

I picked for Spring & summer Fatal Red, Fuchsia Flash, Mauve Glam & Vivid Rose….. all are nice bold ones, will not mind leaving my lip stain on tea cups 😉 I picked all bright shades as they are easy brighten up your look,  except the mauve which is not as bold like the others but nice neutral kinda shade with a sheen ….. Planning to get my hands on some nude & neutral shades too.  Just the other day wore the vivid rose, after long hours staying out,  eating and drinking it was there….loved the staying power usually my lipstick don’t last for so long and if it stays its flaky or chappy  but very impressed with this, stayed for long without looking awful.

Follow me on Instagram @q8mangopeople to see me rocking these colors 😉

mlipsticks

Maybelline is available at the Vavavoom , Boots and Centrepoint.

8 thoughts on “Maybelline Colorsensational Lipsticks Haul

  1. I love the Colorsensational lines! ❤ Still are my favourite lipsticks even after all these years, I've tried many others but still use these the most 😀 Fatal red is gorgeous

  2. Pingback: FOTD & Review : Isadora Eye Shadow Palette in 62 HIGHLANDS | Q8 Mango People

  3. Pingback: Red Lipstick for Valentines day. | Q8 Mango People

Leave a Reply

