Review : Sigma Eye Shading Brush E255

sigma-brush

Hi beauties,

Got this amazing Sigma  eye shading  brush E255 as a gift from Sigma. This is a special eye shadow brush for me since this is my first Sigma brush.I always wanted to try a sigma brushes but never tried …so now happy to have one.Sigmabrush255

I remember when I started doing makeup from my high school days didn’t every thought of using a brush I always relied on a sponge tip applicator ….time went by and I got introduced to eye shadow brushes since than no looking back love using a brushes for eye shadow application as it blends well and  makes them look more natural. Same is with this brush its  soft,good quality, picks right amount of color and blends them like a dream….really impressed sure will be getting my hands on some other too.

You can order yours online from Sigma site (link on the right bar) or you can order HERE (their authenticated dealer) here in Kuwait.

Leave a Reply

