Victoria Secrets Glamour Perfume

Vsperfumeglamour

Hi beauties,

Spring spring in the air…so happy coming out of heavy heavy winter clothes but really will miss  wearing fur…I love wearing furr (synthetic one). So not only updating again my wardrobe but also my perfumes sooo nosy I know 😉 I love love perfumes have winter, summer, spring all type of perfumes…. I got this last month and was adding it to my spring summer perfumes so wanted to share my thoughts on it.

Asking me to describe Victoria Secrets Glamour perfume than it  is a fragrance that every girl want to smell like! I am a huge fan of the VS perfumes & bath body range they are so girly & feminine, the flirty perfumes are not to be only owned but felt…love them.

This comes in a gorgeous pale pink bottle with a gold and  vintage pink atomizer…a true showoff ;)….The fragrance is fresh, sweet , so feminine with a balanced blend of fruity & floral notes.Though this was released in winter but its a true spring scent but I am gona wear it whole year…. very seductive, must have I am loving it….Its long lasting, perfect to keep your day fresh having the notes of amber and creamy gardenia with a hint of exotic mango….you must have got how fresh it smells. Do try I bet you will fall in love with the first whiff 😉

Have you tried Victoria Secret Perfumes! Which is your favorite one?

Leave a Reply

