Kuwait Media Event : Victoria Secrets Store at Al Fanar Mall, Salmiya

header vs

Hi beauties,

As from the header picture you must have guessed what my post is going to be about yes none other the than the sexy scrumptious Victoria Secret store ….a girls heaven. As I was invited to a media event of Victoria Secret in Al Fanar  Mall Salmiya among some famous media representatives which was itself a honor for me so I was looking forward for it as its my favourite store.

We were greeted there by the gorgeous & sweet Victoria Secrets PR  Farah Al Qadri whom you can follow on Instagram @FarahalQadri she is a fashion icon… love love her I am a big fan of her myself was sooo  excited to meet her.

farahphone

Starting from the Travel essentials she introduced us to the  VS Travel bags and essentials newly launched which is just very chic and trendy a must staple for fashionistas who love to travel in style….. I fell in love with each piece but this one with which sweet Farah posed for me was my favourite… the leopard print bag…..a must have bag ❤ very stylish, easy to handle and very useful too, can carry enough stuff needed.The leopard collection had a whole range of different sized bags like luggage bags,makeup bag, cross body bags, card holders, passport holders toiletry holder and many more you can choose among them which is for you, a huge range is present plus there are more colors and styles to browse available at the store.

They had a nice range of daily use bags also among the camel brown and black bag perfect picks as they were very spacious & decent looking,  just perfect for daily office use.The rose gold colored bag and again leopard one was my favourite…….I think I have something for leopards ;)… lovely occasional bags plus their matching card holder and wallets a must have…… so edgy and statement pieces can just pop up any boring outfit…loved it.

purse

The Lace adorned bags were just so charming just reminded me the jingling wedding bells, delicate newly Wed brides can be a best gift for a bride to be….. I loved them as they are perfect to be taken on a honeymoon ❤ they were simply gorgeous.

travel collage

They also had lots for girly stuff too loved the ipad and mobile covers ready to rocked…I loved the cute decent collection of passport covers  ….  made me crave for some vacation 😉

ipad

As Valentine Day is just around the corner for that they had specially  scrumptiously designed gift sets which were just perfect to win a girls heart ❤ ❤ also can be a perfect gift for a bride to be or just a token of gratitude to some1 special …… ahhhhhhhh  smeelllled amazing …….heaven ❤ I was not astonished to see now days men shopping at VS stores for their beloved darlings…. no one can resist them ❤ perfect to show some love and care….if my hubby is reading this he must have got a hint for the Valentine Days gift 😉

You also have a sneak peak of them too….

VS gift sets

They had a cool offer too if you want to mix and match.

vsoffer

Their was whole line of luxurious and succulent smelling self pampering  skincare products queued on the shelves waiting to turn any girl into a VS angel….did some in-store reviews will make separate post for it also not forgetting the beauty and makeup product I tried for you beauties will show you my picks and must have recommendations in next VS post.

vs bodycare

New sun glasses were available in the store I found my fav aviator styled mirrored glasses 😉

DSC_0914

vsperfume

Last but not the least the New luscious perfume launched by Victoria Secrets ‘Glamour’…loved the packaging specially the vintage pump simply adorable…. talking about the smell ahhh its a beauty not only to be commended by eyes but to be felt …one more delicious one I already love the VS perfumes specially the bomb shell this is one more feather in the hat <3…..it smells so good with the notes of amber, gardenia & mango ❤   …a must try and A perfect Valentine’s Day gift for your beloved darling ….Will also do a post totally dedicated to this glorifying beauty ….love it.

Can talk on it whole day but so for now this much, stay tuned for my other posts on my picks 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

