Product Review : Calvin Klein Downtown Perfume

DSC_0864

Hi beauties,

Today just going through my cabinet saw this sparkly purple perfume which I bought in December so thought why not share my thoughts on it with you all. Calvin Klein is a luxurious and prestigious brand loved by all of us, whose not fan of their  sleek and clean cuts ….. buying this was also for me owning a designer piece 🙂 ….neat clean packaging, clear bottle with a light purple sparkly perfume dazzling inside.

I found this perfume to be bit on the spicy side besides being fruity and floral. The fragrance is nice crisp, light & fresh, can say a day wear kind of scent.I think its different from the regular ladies perfumes…quite unique. It stays for couple of hours as I smelt some traces of it in evening too. I think it can be worn by men and women both as I found it a unisex kind of perfume. I like it ❤

Top Notes: Italian Lemon, Bergamot, Tunisian Neroli, Pear, Plum.
Middle Notes: Pink Pepper, Gardenia, Violet Leaf.
Base Notes: Texas Cedar, Incense, Vetiver, Musk.

I got this from the Vavavoom Avenues Kuwait for 29.500 Kd…..do try and tell how did you find it!

Leave a Reply

