Yay Got Awarded Wonderful Team Member Readership Award : And my 10 nominees are..

blog nomination logo

Hi beauties,

I’m so glad when I saw yesterday I was being nominated by Sally for THE WONDERFUL TEAM MEMBER AWARD <3…….Thank you first of Sally…feeling very excited 🙂

 

If you have not heard of this award…here are the rules:

The Rules are:

1. Place the logo on your Blog.

2. Acceptance Speech.

3. Thank the one Who nominated you.

4. Nominate 10 Other Blogs

5. Inform them of the Nomination.

Now my speech which I will try to keep it short and not bore you all ….I feel so honored,a big thank you to my family who are supporting me through this up and down roller-coaster journey of blogging. I would like to thank you my readers, friends and followers, without you all  my blog would have not come this far. Due to your all’s support I am here  sharing new new stuff which I just love…… I think we will rock 2014 together 😉

So my nominations are: (in no particular order)

  1. http://lacedinleather.com/
  2. http://amriaa.wordpress.com/
  3. seefancylove
  4. toopretty12
  5. findingmyinnercourage
  6. The Fashion Huntress
  7. Dani Dutra
  8. gingerlovesmakeup
  9. longandluxe
  10. kimberlyakinola

Congratulation all of you for receiving
THE WONDERFUL TEAM MEMBER READERSHIP AWARD ❤

3 thoughts on “Yay Got Awarded Wonderful Team Member Readership Award : And my 10 nominees are..

Leave a Reply

