NOTD : KOKO Nail Polish & Nail Accessories

 gift

Hi beauties,

A week before I got this pretty collection of nail accessories by KOKO nails…what’s special about it is that It came all the way from my favorite place Dubai, ya they were so sweet to sent me over this. This is my third polish from them as two I got in the October Glambox which you must have seen here ,I also like their gel polish which is best for a top coat as it lasts the polish and stops it from chipping for many days. I just love there polishes they dry fast and have gorgeous colors.

The nail kit is all Dubai Expo 2020 inspired…I like it how they are being so supportive …my best wishes are with the beautiful country.

collage

The collection has a nail stickers , glitter , velvet powder , caviar beads and a gorgeous shade of blue nail polish.

The nail polish is excellent quality gel look and very fast drying . I liked it is not streaking, very easy to apply so that you can have beautiful manicure by yourself.

DSC_0800

Did a manicure using the glitter and nail sticker which is also very easy to apply and has lots of sizes to chose from according to your nails. I am going to rock this polish this winter, love it.

hand1

I don’t know when will it be available in Kuwait ( hope so soon)but they are available at the The beauty Connection spa Dubai, you can check them out at Here and Here.

Leave a Reply

