Product Review : Boots No 7 Lift & Luminate Day & Night Serum

serum

 

Hi Beauties,

Two weeks before I was sent  Boots No 7 Lift & Luminate Day & Night Serum ….interesting name right! You can see the product details Here . I love boots No 7 makeup have tried some and was excited to try this as I had been using it from 12 days now, I really wanted to give sometime to this to  see how my skin reacts to it but really impressed how it worked so fast. I mostly prefer serums over cream in moisturizing as I have a combination to oily skin so don’t need loads of moisturizing so I think my skin feels much better with serums, as they absorb well and give instant results because the skin really feels moisturized and plumped instantly….so bye bye dull gloomy tiered skin.

It comes in nice plastic squeeze 15 ml tubes travel friendly ,easy to carry anywhere. It has a opaque in color with a light, pleasant & fresh fragrance to it, the serum is very light and non sticky in texture too.

Now my take on this product I really found it light  which absorb very quickly giving an instant brightening effect…ya brightening I don’t know how but it just brightened my complexion may be due to the lifting and luminating formula….gives refreshing complexion on first use. What I also liked about it its hypo allergenic which for me is really important as I have a very sensitive skin just breakout if something doesn’t suits me so this means a lot to me in trying any product.

I don’t have any age spots or much wrinkles except the laugh line which also behaved using this 😉 in this case I think taking precautionary measures before is better than after they get to show :O…… but I had some breakout marks from last month I felt them faded so thumbs up to the serum it as it has all what a we must be looking in a serum.Will definitely recommend to try it…its really worth trying , a good and affordable treatment, I am definitely going to get one more as I run out of it.

Its easily available at Boots for about 13 Kd , 170 AED and 180 SAR

Leave a Reply

