Perfume Review : HONEY MARC JACOBS

perfume

Hi beauties,

Today I want to share my reviews on the  Honey Marc Jacobs which I got, you must have read about it here….oohh its just so good ….can say feminine, sweet, fruity & floral just appropriate for any age group girl. I have tried before too the Daisy by marc Jacobs  which I loved too… I found his perfumes very floral and really unique, feminine, designed  specially for women….can say very cutely designed which really looks like perfume. The notes are too just simple fresh floral and real fresh not overwhelming but easy going. I personally enjoy floral fruity scents so think this has got on me this.

Starting with the fascinating bottle which is so cute has polka dots with a nice champagnie color perfume inside sparkling through the bottle not to mention the two cute black striped wings & pearl encrusted two  bumble bees on it (one on the cover and one on the mid of the bottle)…..just perfect to show off on a dresser. I am always sold out on the packaging which really matters me a lot and I think its a so presentable makes a perfect show piece and a can be a perfect present for someone special ❤

When you apply first its soo  intense little goes long , fresh fruity and floral I don’t mind having some freshness in this chilly weather as it than changes to nice sweet & warm honey scent. As it has the notes of GREEN PEAR , JUICY MANDARIN, PEACH, ORANGE BLOSSOM, HONEYSUCKLE  , GOLDEN BASE HONEY and WARM  VANILLA,

After my love for Jadore this is now also among my favorite’s very long lasting gives the perfect amount of scent for long hours ….ohh I smell so good after wearing it as it matures on skin it just becomes more beautiful as applied…I am totally having a affair with it this season ❤ love it.

Its easily available at Sephora, Paris Gallery & Debenhams.

One thought on “Perfume Review : HONEY MARC JACOBS

Leave a Reply

