Perfume Review : Si Giorgio Armani

Si perfume

Hi Beauties,

I got my early birthday gift from my family during my visit to Dubai….. Si Giorgio Armani, so wanted to share my views on it with you all.Its nice light, sweet, floral very feminine kinda perfume.Very appropriate for daily use as it is very long lasting so one bottle will go long. It has a classy, elegant stylish packaging very neat which I love….gives it a very luxurious look. I am a big fan of Jador’e  which i keep buying can say its my signature scent cant have enough of it and Emporio Armani Diamonds too which i loved couldn’t get it for long as it is now discontinued just loved that too …so this is a new addition to my perfumes collection.

Its Fragrance Notes:

  • Top Notes: Cassis ( Blackcurrant)
  • Middle Notes: Freesia, May Rose
  • Base Notes: Vanilla, Patchouli, Woody Notes, Ambroxan

Sì is my tribute to modern femininity, an irresistible combination of grace, strength and independence of spirit. – Giorgio Armani

“Sì is a chypre reinvented, lingering on the skin and captivating the senses. Its olfactory signature is rhythmic, elegant and unique. It combines an inflection of three accords: blackcurrant nectar, modern chypre and light musky wood. The product of a special extraction, the blackcurrant, like a forbidden fruit, maintains all of the full-bodied aspect of a dark fruit. As an intoxicating nectar, this creative mixture exposes all of its femininity and its passion – it is the power of darkness. The innovative blackcurrant is enriched with two types of enveloping, sensual vanilla: one absolutely natural in its animal side, and the other, a Jungle essence™* for an addictive and bewitching sensation. Rose de Mai, enhanced by notes of freesia, blends with elegance to bring forth a subtle touch of patchouli. A note of blond amber wood, intense orcanox™*, reveals a sensual and warm scent and marks the fragrance with exceptional subtlety”.

My take on it I am loving its sweet floral ,slightly woody not much as i am not a big fan of woody notes,more its sweet and fruity, it leaves a very lasting, tempting and gentle trace of floral scent on me.So thank you to my family to introducing me to such a nice scent which i am gona wear all this winter.

2 thoughts on “Perfume Review : Si Giorgio Armani

Leave a Reply

