Product Review : Benefit goodies haul

benefitgoodies

Hi Beauties,

Today i have got a review on Benefit goodies to share with you which i got in the September Glambox. Got to use it on my Dubai trip and I am really in love with them though they were just tester sized but left a very good impression.

porefessional

Starting with the Benefit Porefessional Primer, its a light colored, translucent balm kinda textured  and when applied gives translucent powdery finish leaving skin silky .Honestly due to the less product i only used on my t-zone where i get oily most.Now my take on it, it helped in minimizing the pores plus mattify the skin as well which was enough instead can say a great help in the humid weather…. quite regulated the oil production which made my face look fresh for hours so liked it and definitely gona get a full sized tube.

foundation

Now the Hello Flawless Oxygen Glow Foundation, its nice light textured but build-able coverage, bit runny best for everyday use as it blends so well giving decent coverage. Nicely brightened my face giving a healthy glowy skin look which will be good for the winter season , you can use it alone but due to the weather here, I set it with my rimmel compact powder.Liked it  and surely wana re-buy it.

lippie

chachatint

Benefit Cha Cha tint was on my wishlist as its perfectly summery peachy corally color.As it is a multipurpose product so this makes it very handy. Being a stain thing  it stays for hours, leaving lips perfectly peachy tinted,natural, smooth and silky.I am gona wear this in fall to cherish the summer fun besides it also looks sooo gorgeous and effortless…..best for natural everyday look.Definitely will get one full sized.

mascara

theyrreal mascara

I am totally obsessed with this Benefit They are real mascara…..just loving it how it made my lashes look full and lengthy.The formula, the brush is justttttt perfect to paint each lash.I used the top of the brush to brush the product along my lower lash line and it was perfect not smudging, just gorgeous curled dark full lashes…instantly made look me doll eyed. Love it.

PicsArt_1383069897379

So here my review on the benefit goodies comes to an end, definitely gona stock these up. Hope you find it helpful so chaow for the next time 😉

3 thoughts on “Product Review : Benefit goodies haul

  1. Pingback: Product Review : Benefit Rockateur Blush | Q8 Mango People

  2. Pingback: Review : IsaDora Twist-up Blush & Go | Q8 Mango People

Leave a Reply

