Product Review : Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser & Neutrogena visibly clear 2-in-1

n1

Hi Beauties,

The weather is also on a change sometimes humid hot and sometimes nice cool here in Kuwait.With this change of weather my skin probably not only mine all of us you may agree goes through changes showing its own change…..am I using too much change 😉 jokes apart….. but my skin totally shows the ‘Change’ again 😀 .So to maintain its equilibrium i got introduced to the  new  Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit facial cleanser and  Neutrogena Visibly Clear 2 in 1 wash+Mask i am using these both and really impressed my skin is quiet behaving less oil and open pores.Also less white heads which don’t bother to come up grrrh…..but i feel my skin is liking these two goodies as no breakouts 😉

The Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit facial cleanser is nice grapefruity smelling, mild, very lathering honestly leaves the skin completely clean, also not drying.Comes in a pump bottle, I use one pump for no makeup days works good and with makeup two pumps goes enough and believe me takes my all makeup off easily.Nice cleanser for  my skin as i have combination skin, found it very balancing. Best for daily cleansing, as it  contains vitamin C which just brightens the complexion and also  salicylic acid to keep your skin clear.

Ok now coming on the Neutrogena Visibly Clear 2 in 1 wash + mask  i love this wash as it is mask and wash a multipurpose product. It has nice thick pasty texture with a mild scent, lathering ,can be used as a wash for everyday but  every once or twice  week i just apply a thin layer on my face and leave it on like a clay mask. Initially its sticky but dries without flaking and the stickiness goes as it dries..this takes like 10 to 15 minutes.After it dries I wash it off and my skin looks so fresh and clean pores minimized and skin very hydrated.Sometimes I just take a warm towel and spread it on my face and take the mask off with it with gently rubbing it off, it comes off very easily as it is a wash, without any mess and skin looks so glowy in minutes . I like it much because it gives deep pore cleanse also, as the mask takes away all the impurities on and from inside the pores leaving the skin healthy and blemish free double clear skin as it says…..  Can say a total salon facial at home, even my some stubborn white heads have diminished keeping the breakouts on the bay.. now its a must in my daily routine.

Its easily available in markets so do try i totally recommend it….. a thumbs up products ❤

2 thoughts on “Product Review : Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser & Neutrogena visibly clear 2-in-1

  1. Pingback: Products Review : Neutrogena Punk Grapefruit Scrub | Q8 Mango People

  2. Pingback: Products Review : Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit Scrub | Q8 Mango People

Leave a Reply

