Lobello Fruity Shine Strawberry

lobelored1Hi beauties,

oops I did it again 😉 bought one more Lobello lip balm as if you have seen how much I love them here, I cant stop myself from buying it as i see them its like a mini treat. I bought yesterday one more in strawberry flavor…just love it. It moisturizes  and  just looks gorgeous sheer shiny red on lips.It has a nice strawberry scent to it which i just love it…ahh smells so yummy want me to eat it 😛 its like having a strawberry lolly. Love smacking it on my lips.

Which is your favourite one? do share 🙂

3 thoughts on “Lobello Fruity Shine Strawberry

  1. Pingback: Product Review : Figs & Rouge 100% Natural Lip balm in Coco Rose | Q8 Mango People

Leave a Reply

