Bath and Body · Reviews · Skin Care

Product Review : The Body Shop Honeymnia Body Butter

hmbb

Hi beauties,

I just love The body shop body butters I can say I am obsessed with them.I keep on restocking them keeping an eye when they are on sales 😉 they are just perfectly moisturizing, beautiful scent not over powering, linger on for long ..that’s  why I said Perrrrfect. Since yesterday The body Shop Honeymania line hit the stores here in Kuwait which I was eyeing on since it was launched, so got  The Body Shop Honeymania Body Butter its just so yummy floral, sweet, bit smelling like honey love the smell its really very lovely.

hmbbbckhmbbopen

The consistency is like the other body butters thick and on applying on skin just melts in leaving the skin hydrated  perfectly moisturized thanks to the goodness of honey and the smell its divine… Its aroma is rich and floral….I love it, its so unique you got to smell it, I wana smell like it all the time 😉  I am really enjoying it and I think it’s great for these hot humid days when you just want a light scented mist surrounding you as it lasts for quite a long giving the feeling of freshness. Will definitely go for the other products in the line too.

The Body Shop Honeymania line besides the body butter consists of Scrub, Eau de Toilette, Lip Butter, Bubble bath melt, Shower Gel and  Soap. So go girls give it a try and make your day.

Hpmain_11honeymania

Its available at The Body Shop stores across Kuwait.

One thought on “Product Review : The Body Shop Honeymnia Body Butter

Leave a comment