Face · Reviews

Product Review : Bourjois Happy Light Foundation

bourjoishappy

Hi Beauties,

As the weather is changing being a bit pleasant so thought why not get a new foundation which is light and gives decent coverage….so bought this yes  Bourjois happy Light Foundation which was already posted here and was waiting to get my hands on it.

bourjoisname

 

So here it is meet my new foundation, its nice light on skin and very decent coverage as much I want very buildable also. I bought it in Rose beige N*55 which looks nice tanny in the bottle but looks oh my god so gorgeous on skin , you can choose which ever color suits you I mostly mix foundations to get my perfect color 😉 It comes in nice pump glass bottle, easy to carry it with you but once you apply it I don’t think you will need to apply it again its very longlasting without melting.

As it says Bourjois Happy Light  Foundation gives Luminous & Flawless complexion in any light (Translucent Pigments) Corrects without masking and a light enhancer.

So my verdict on it, its nice  light foundation looks dewy on the skin with decent coverage, what I loved about  it changes from foundation to velvety powdery  giving a luminous finish( may be its due to translucent pigments). Nice dewy to matte, not shiny complexion…it gives nice glow to skin. It corectifies  undertones or any blemishes, without layering so much a small amout is enough as its quite well pigmented but you will need a concealer for any dark scaring or blemish.

I found it very good for daily use as it gives a polished look in minutes without spending lots of time on blending just blends like a dream I used just my fingers to blend and it blended so well…. so far loved it. Just did some swatch and blending review for you so that you can see how it looks on skin loved the color it gave to my skin I think I will fae tan all also with it ;), so take a look

 

hand1hand2

Its easily available at Faces and Vavavoom …so enjoy girls and stay beautiful ❤

 

 

One thought on “Product Review : Bourjois Happy Light Foundation

Leave a comment