Beach essentials : Bath & Body Works Pure Paradise Body Mist and Lush Lip Tint

beachesentialsHi Beauties,

 Today last day of work yaay weekend is here yippee…..ok coming back to the ground I am more excited because it was quite a looong week with kids and family all coming back to routine was really a bit tiring too, so need a nice chilling break….means a nice calm weekend .So heading to the beach but keeping in mind the humidity these days, don’t want something sticky or over powering on me. So packing with the other things like hair mist, sunblock, tanner don’t want to forget to pack my Bath & Body works Pure Paradise body mist and the gorgeous Lush lip tint It started with a kiss as I am loving these both.

As the weather is going humid and I never wana stink in this weather so I always wear a body mist after shower which keeps my body nicely smelling and not overpowering it so Pure Paradise body mist is the best choice to keep me in the mood of beach and wonderfully smelling .

 Lipsticks and glosses look so much on beach specially so I like to use a lip tint instead which looks just perfect for daytime giving a nice color to lips without looking over done…..Lush lip tint It started with a kiss  is my choice which is a nice applie red can say bit orangish red with a nice spicy smell in it. Not sticky instead a bit dry so I wear a lipbalm under it as I have dry lips eer…..I find it  perfect for a days like this as it stays on well for long .To see how it looks on lips check my Instagram account @q8mangopeople as I have posted how it looks on lips;)

 All ready going see ya all after the weekend, love bye ❤

 

One thought on “Beach essentials : Bath & Body Works Pure Paradise Body Mist and Lush Lip Tint

Leave a Reply

