Review : Nuxe Paris Huile Prodigieuse Multi purpose oil.

DSC_8664

Hi Beauties,

I am again here to share a amazing product for you as I am always on a quest of getting beauty products which are multi purpose too. So here I am introducing you to the Nuxe Paris Huile Prodigieuse, yes an oil. Many of you must gone now oil for face no big no, but believe me never saw an oil so light for face especially when you are acne proned.

It comes in a nice transparent shiny bottle with a hint of gold and a golden cover looks so luxurious ;)….love the packaging. I really adore beautiful packaging’s as it is the first impression of the product and think French are ver good at this. The oil shimmers inside which I love looks so classy, beautifully packed I must say, best to carry in my bag too.

It contains  precious plant oils like Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil*, Coco-Caprylate, (Sweet Almond) Oil,  Nut Oil/(Hazel) Seed Oil, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil, , Borago Officinale Seed Oil, (Olive) Fruit Oil, (Sunflower) Seed Oil, (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Hypericum Perforatum Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, (Tomato) Fruit/Leaf/Stem Extract.

The consistency of the oil is very very light, as you pour  some drops on your hand you will feel it light. As you massage, it just absorbs giving a dewy sheen. Coming to the smell its alluring, nice flowery powdery smell which lingers on for sometime and with time vanishes. Those who are fragrance free persons the smell can be a downside but it goes away after sometime so can work for them too.

It goes on as a dream giving my skin a hydrated healthy and dewy look. The best thing  I love that the oil goes on “dry,” leaving absolutely no residue <3.What I do, I apply on damp skin and my skin just absorbs it. You can apply your favorite moisturizer too afterwards if you want it works well too with it.

As it is multi purpose you can use it on arms legs and even hair ya hair as I love making a sleek pony with a poof in front so many times have a problem with tiny fly aways in the front .This oil has helped me in this too, for taming the fly aways I just do this that I take 3 or 4 drops of it, rub in my palms and apply it to my damp hair in front. After that straighten my hair and there goes my neat and clean sleek poof.I like to  rub it on my pony too makes it look healthy and shiny. You can apply after also finishing your hairstyle gives nice shine to hair without making them sticky.

On legs and arms it gives nice sheen without making them oily. Sometimes I get asked that have I applied some shimmering cream 😉  Well hydrates them and leaves them soft n supple love it.I think now this is going to be in beauty routine to make my skin  look healthy. As I got a sample size in Glambox June Edition, so soon going to get my hands on the full size one 😉

It is available at reputed pharmacies for more information check Here.

One thought on “Review : Nuxe Paris Huile Prodigieuse Multi purpose oil.

Leave a Reply

