Review : L’occitane BB Cream (beauty cream)

bbcream
Hi Beauties,
I must thank you L’occitane team for sharing such an awesome product with me, so glad to use such a perfect bb cream.
The BB cream is just a perfect daily basis beauty cream which gives prefect & flawless finish. Plus providing SPF30 sun protection, which other BB creams does …not as they have only SPF15 or SPF20 unfortunately .As I think living in Middle East we need more! So in my opinion this alone is enough for daily skincare. And I am happy that to look polished I don’t have to wear the heavy foundations as it provides decent coverage too. Above all it’s not really oily and sticky as the other BB creams, so very wearable for everyday.
    It is available in two shades 01-Light and 02-Medium. medium was a bit dark on me and light looked so fair so I mixed light with a bit medium to get a nice color which was perfect for my skin color.
bbcreamhand editbb
     Its just perfect for daily use when you are in jiffy to look flawless, just perfect bb cream I can say <3. Hope you all find my review helpful. 
It is available at Avenues Mall Kuwait at the L’OCCITANE en Provence store.
2 thoughts on “Review : L’occitane BB Cream (beauty cream)

Leave a Reply

