Review : L’occitane Sublime Essence Skin Perfector

DSC_8742

Hi beauties,

Got a very amazing products to share with you,Iris Angelica Sublime Essence Serum excited right????I can talk about a whole day its just so perfect.As I got this Iris Angelica Sublime Essence Serum from the loccitane team to test and give my opinion on this product and what can I say its so perfect exactly like its name.I am very happy to use this product.

Sublime Essence Serum comes in a ceramic pump bottle. It is a skin perfecting serum helps to correct any skin irregularities. It has a  sheer texture, non greasy and absorbs quickly. And also has a nice flowery scent.This perfecting serum is made with organic extracts from two angelic flowers: white iris and angelica.  A symbol of pure beauty, the velvety and luminous white iris offers its powers of sublimation. Known for its incredible hydrating properties, angelica gives the skin vitality

How to apply : I used 2 pumps on my clean face morning and evening. It absorbs quickly and leaves the skin soft and dewy, my favorite feeling 😉 I love it for extra hydration and also the calming scent <3.It also leaves a nice sheen when blended.4

My verdict : It helped me a lot, as I break out many times. It also plumps my skin and also reduces redness! It leaves a velvety feeling on your skin  and also shrinks the pores, disguising all imperfections yet at the same time moisturizing it. My skin feels so cool and my complexion looks fresher! Just love  this serum it really works wonder.

What I love most about this serum is that it can be worn under the makeup as a primer . I’m sure you got what I mean!  Because I have had experienced some issues with some serums on this. When I use the serum as a primer, then put foundation on top, it rubs off. I didn’t have that issue with Sublime.  So this serum can also make a great primer for makeup too.Will definitely buy as I finish this because this is a must now in my skincare routine which cannot be complete without this now.

loli2

  35

It is available in 30 ml bottle packaging at Avenues Mall, Kuwait L’occitane En Provence store.

6

5 thoughts on “Review : L’occitane Sublime Essence Skin Perfector

Leave a Reply

