Perfume Review : Lolita Lempicka L’Eau Jolie

header lolita

Hi beauties,

          How are you this morning? I am just feeling amazing weekend yayyy……the whole week days we wait for this day right! This morning when I came out of shower this perfume caught my eye in my cupboard.I got this sample size in my Glambox June box. Must say thank you to them to introducing this magnificent fragrance.

I am such a junkie of pocket sized perfumes as they are easy to carry than carrying the full size in the purse which is already overloaded with stuff…..just switched to the smaller sized  bags as they are easy and get less instead of the huge ones. I think if I just hit some1 with my bag he will loose his senses at least for 1 hour….now you can imagine how heavy it is 😉 so beware and don’t try to even think snatching my bag (kidding)

Now coming to the perfume I just loveeee this 1, the moment I took the first sniff of this I fell in love with this. So feminine so me….whenever I put it on I just feel so amazing. So alluring that you cannot resist it.

editlolita

It smells like fresh, fruity and floral.. it has the freshness of flowers and the sweetness of fruits doesn’t fade away with the day that I love about it…and the fresh fruity smells, makes my day bright. Takes me somewhere to the floral meadows <3..A pure summer scent….. Absolutely  will recommend you girls who like fresh fruity smells to try it.

The bottle is enticingly beautiful iconic candy apple ,packed in crystal-clear glass crowned in gold and adorned with a winding vine of ivy. It looks tender shade of rosy blush, like flushed cheeks that betray a rush of emotion. Simply irresistible. The box is decorated with a pink and chalk-white motif.The lacquered white picture frame in tinged with blush pink.

Just love it  for me its a whole package of  an enchanted dream.

picedit

Company overview : French Lolita Lempicka launches a new fragrance intended for summer season. This
fresh, floral – fruity and woody interpretation of the original Lolita
Lempicka perfume comes out in April 2013 under the name of L’Eau Jolie.

060-a-069-Eau-Jolie 522158_10151638987289913_538850962_n

Smell Notes : A fresh and delicious fragrance as a Blackcurrant and Peach Blossom sorbet.

Top note, Blackcurrant and Nashi Pear whets the appetite.

Heart note, Peony and Peach Blossom that come to life,racing with powerful new emotions.

Base note, Musk and Cedar delicately stirs the senses.

L’Eau Jolie by Lolita Lempicka is available in 50ml and 30ml Eau de Toilette spray.

L’eau Jolie is available in Paris Gallery boutiques in the UAE and at selected key outlets across the region and it retails from AED265 for 50ml and AED195 for 30ml

Or you can order it from Souq,com for 19.750 kd ( original price 35 kd) as they are having flash sale on it  Here

Treat yourself this summer with L’eau Jolie!

Check there Website and Facebook Fanpage to Know more

5 thoughts on “Perfume Review : Lolita Lempicka L’Eau Jolie

Leave a Reply

