Elemis : Harvey Nichols Kuwait

Hi Beauties,

    Ever since I had the facial with Elemis which I reviewed before here I have become a huge fan to their skincare products. I am religiously using them since I bought them and I can see the difference in my skin which is really really noticeable. 🙂 my face just literally glows. Very happy with the results I totally recommend all the girls and ladies to go and have a relaxing time at there Spa Pod – a mini Spa room.

DSC_8213DSC_8202

  They have huge range of products which you can bring on and follow after the massage to maintain the glow. As its Ramadan so they are having some Ramdan Promotion Kits too. So what are you waiting for go get your hands on the Natural  Luxury Skin care with some bargain (can use them on some more Eid shopping 😉 )DSC_8197

DSC_8168DSC_8169DSC_8192DSC_8198

DSC_8191DSC_8205What caught my eye was ” Time for Men” they were not only catering women but also men, ya Men for sure they are also into grooming these days they also need to maintain their skin, so they have a range dedicated to men too. This gave me a nice idea for Eid gift for my hubby, what do you think ? Just check it out.

DSC_8200

Other than this they have a huge range of Face and body products which you can try and get recommended by the professional therapist, which will guide you your skincare range. And there beautiful packaging makes good gift for your loved ones too.

DSC_8178DSC_8180

DSC_8183DSC_8186DSC_8185

DSC_8187DSC_8188

DSC_8190

DSC_8189DSC_8181

DSC_8214

Got Mine 🙂

gift1

Follow me on Instagram : q8mangopeople  to see what I bought from Elemis and the for the updates of the products 😉

So visit there counter at Harvey Nichols Kuwait  (The Avenues Mall- Phase II) and book your appointment.

You can check for Elemis Facebook Fanpage too.

Leave a Reply

