My Favourite Summer Mists : Victoria Secrets Ravishing Love /Bath and Body works Japanese Cherry Blossom

If you are following me on instagram you must be knowing how I love this mist.This scent is really nice. I’m told it smells like strawberries and sometimes floral. This is a little more understated than pure seduction but in the same family. This body spray lasts forever on my skin. Absolutely ♥♥♥ love it but I pair it with bath and body Japanese cherry blossom mist. They go very good together try it and tell me how do you feel about it.
Do you also mix fragrances ?

2 thoughts on “My Favourite Summer Mists : Victoria Secrets Ravishing Love /Bath and Body works Japanese Cherry Blossom

  1. Pingback: Review : PURE PARADISE BEACH WAVES HAIR MIST | Q8 Mango People

  2. Pingback: Review : Bath and Body works PURE PARADISE BEACH WAVES HAIR MIST | Q8 Mango People

Leave a Reply

