Vaseline Cocoa Butter Deep Conditioning Body Lotion

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Butter Deep Conditioning Body Lotion

 I am completely in love with this lotion. I have noticed my skin becoming softer and more smooth since using this therefore I can safely say that Vaseline cocoa butter lotion is tremendously moisturizing. From the texture to the packaging, everything I look for in a deep moisturizer is in this lotion. I find it just spot on perfect for use during the every season and am sure everyone who has either tried it or tries it in the future will love it. It has a super delicious scent and makes me want to grab a chocolate every time I apply it;). But seriously, the scent isn’t very strong but it is pleasant and lingers like a faint scent for a while. It smells like chocolate and butter mixed so it is basically heaven if you are a chocolate lover!

Leave a Reply

