Coffee for Cellulites

Coffee Grounds As An Anti-Cellulite TreatmentIf you’ve ever dealt with cellulite than you know just how annoying it is! I’m not going to lie, I totally have my fair share of dimples! They weren’t that bad until I got pregnant, and then my hormone levels caused a SERIOUS increase in them (thank you Hormones)!Use coffee grounds as an anti-cellulite treatment: Ground coffee can be used as a cheap and easy anti-cellulite treatment. The caffeine helps increase blood flow while the gritty texture exfoliates your skin, making it smoother. Take a cue from Halle Berry, who adds ground coffee to her body wash in the shower.

5 thoughts on “Coffee for Cellulites

  1. After looking at a few of the blog articles on your site, I seriously like your way
    of blogging. I added it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back
    soon. Please visit my web site as well and let me know how you feel.

  2. Your style is so unique compared to other folks
    I have read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this
    web site.

  3. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book
    in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is fantastic blog.
    A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

  4. Hi would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely
    different browsers and I must say this blog loads
    a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a fair price?
    Kudos, I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

